Extemporaneous Speech

“What is love for you?”

This was the question that I had. We were given a minute to gather our thoughts, but as I remembered, I only had less than a minute to think. I really don’t know what to say. It’s our midterms for speech communication. I wanted to say more but we were only given another minute to deliver our speech. It went well, I guess. I just blurted out the thoughts that came up in my mind. Yeah, I am really not sure if I’ve been in love with the opposite sex, romantically. But, I know I have experienced how to be loved by my parents and friends and God of course. And as of now, that is enough for me. I got a good grade for my speech though I know if I was given much more time, then I could have said more. Much more meaningful words ‘coz I think what I’ve said is pretty lame. Anyway, I couldn’t go on and on but the most important thing is that I’ve finished it. 😉

One thought on “Extemporaneous Speech

Leave a Reply

