Wonderful Journey (At The Beginning)

Haaay the episode today is really good. Tho, I’m saddened about the fast forward scene bc I know it’ll have to end soon. Anyway, endings are also beginnings! :’) actually, I am supposed to include that song in my Notes From The Heart Fan Fic kaso naunahan ako, HAHA imma put the other song na lang. Umextra pa yung classmate ko nung HS. Kaloka. Buti pa siya hinawakan ni Sir Chief dun sa Bar! HAHAHA

And oh, btw thanks for the comments. I will post chapter 24 within this week. Then yung ibang FF update ko din po. I am writing a new FF. Pag nakatapos na ako ng isa tsaka ko na lang ipopost yon. Haha :)))

-Kateydreamer 🙂

Leave a Reply

