All of me (this is not a story lol)

I just felt this strong desire to post this bc of what happened yesterday.

First, I am really sad bc I did not make it to Sir Chief’s mall tour which is very near in my school. Then I saw his pic and was surprised to see him attend Matteo’s birthday. I’m glad I saw him haha he is singing eh. Lol anyway, I wanna say that I am happy for ate Ash who’s also in Matt’s party.

I saw her a lot of times and the last photo there is our pic taken with her. I miss her a lot and I am just so happy to see that she is happy. It’s about time. πŸ’‹πŸ’˜πŸ˜

And when they sang all of me, omg the feels! 😊 Vice, Sir Chief, Christian were all there in Tipsy Pig. All are witness. I don’t know what’s the real score tho I am happy for her. I miss you ate Ash. See you soon!! 😊

Abt the update of the stories, i’ll post it soon sry busy po eh. Sryyy

5 thoughts on “All of me (this is not a story lol)

  1. wow πŸ™‚ talaga naman πŸ™‚ way to go girl!!! masaya ang puso:) i’m happy for you!! bout the ff, bakit nawala ang nakakadurog na chapter ng breakingup ni maya at richard? hmmmmm.. kababasa ko lang ulit bago ako makatulog paggising ko wala na:( hahaha.. adiktus lang.. anyway, thanks for sharing your stories though may mga cyber plagiarist.. thanks again!

Leave a Reply

