LSS: Secret Love Song


Song

So, I’ve been listening to this song over and over again. I am so sure y’all know why. πŸ˜‰ anyway, I am already done with the next chapter of This Time though I don’t think it’s good enough. Been very busy, I haven’t even have enough time left for myself. But I am really trying to gather my thoughts.

Also, I am so excited for the Achy Breaky Hearts. Such another distraction. πŸ˜‰

Ciao for now, Will post something soon! βœ‹

P.S. please tweet me @mehlefangirl to those people who are asking for passwords. I cannot e-mail everyone. :))

– K

3 thoughts on “LSS: Secret Love Song

Leave a Reply

